Oakwood Cookery School

Oakwood Cookery School

Chef Class List

Course

Wink & MacKeznie Pizza & Prosecco

Fri 2nd Aug 2019 |

£35.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Sat 3rd Aug 2019 |

£25.00

Course

Baking Class - New!

Sun 4th Aug 2019 |

£40.00

Course

Chinese Cookery - New

Wed 7th Aug 2019 |

£45.00

Course

Tapas Cookery Night - New!

Sat 10th Aug 2019 |

£45.00

Course

Teens Baking

Tue 13th Aug 2019 |

£20.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Tue 13th Aug 2019 |

£25.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4-p7

Wed 14th Aug 2019 |

£15.00

Course

Chinese Private Cookery Class

Thu 22nd Aug 2019 |

£45.00

Course

Esmie's Birthday Party

Sat 24th Aug 2019 |

£12.50

Course

Isla's Birthday Party

Sat 24th Aug 2019 |

£12.50

Course

Chinese Cookery - New

Wed 28th Aug 2019 |

£45.00

Course

Quick Breads

Thu 29th Aug 2019 |

£40.00

Course

Tapas Cookery Night - New!

Sat 31st Aug 2019 |

£45.00

Course

Forraging Fortnight

Mon 2nd Sep 2019 |

£1.00

Course

Sophie's Birthday Party

Mon 9th Sep 2019 |

£15.00

Course

Forraging Fortnight

Thu 12th Sep 2019 |

£1.00

Course

American Night

Sat 14th Sep 2019 |

£45.00

Course

Chinese Cookery - New

Thu 19th Sep 2019 |

£45.00

Course

MIddle Eastern Delights

Fri 20th Sep 2019 |

£45.00

Course

Mexican

Sat 21st Sep 2019 |

£45.00