Oakwood Cookery School

Oakwood Cookery School

Hello! Welcome to the Oakwood Cookery School we are delighted to be offering you a chance to take part in our new cookery adventure.

October 2021

COVID-19 update – 

We are excited to be able to reopen our doors again and offer various classes.  Gift vouchers that were due to expire whilst we were closed due to Covid will be extended until 31st May 2022, any vouchers unused by then will no longer be valid.

Course

Olivia's Birthday Party

Wed 5th Jan 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£15.00

Course

Mexican Cookery Menu 1

Fri 7th Jan 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Private Indian Cookery Class

Sat 8th Jan 2022 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Sat 15th Jan 2022 | Alison McDonald

£27.50

Course

Breads from around the world

Sun 16th Jan 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£45.00

Course

A taste of Greece

Thu 20th Jan 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Nissi Birthday Party

Sun 23rd Jan 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£14.00

Course

American Night Menu 2

Tue 25th Jan 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

Sushi

Fri 28th Jan 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

Pizza & Prosecco Evening

Sat 29th Jan 2022 | Alison McDonald

£35.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sun 30th Jan 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Sun 30th Jan 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Thai Cookery Menu 1

Tue 1st Feb 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

UHI Teambuilding Cookery Class

Thu 3rd Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Fearne Cupcake Party

Sat 5th Feb 2022 | Megan Keddie

£14.00

Course

Mexican Cookery Menu 2

Tue 8th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Isla's Birthday Party

Thu 10th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Birthday Party

Thu 10th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£15.00

Course

Chocoholics Delight

Sat 12th Feb 2022 | Craig Smith

£45.00

Course

Adult & Older Child Class 130 - 330pm

Sun 13th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£30.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class 10am - 12pm

Sun 13th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£30.00

Course

Gracie Cupcake Party

Mon 14th Feb 2022 | Alison McDonald

£12.50

Course

Seafood Evening

Wed 16th Feb 2022 | Craig Smith

£50.00

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 3

Fri 18th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Sushi - new menu

Sat 19th Feb 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

Cooking for the less Confident

Tue 22nd Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£30.00

Course

Breads from around the world

Thu 24th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£45.00

Course

Elisha & Lauchlan Birthday Party

Fri 25th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£15.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Sat 26th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sat 26th Feb 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£20.00

Course

Meat free Cookery

Sun 27th Feb 2022 | Craig Smith

£50.00